Sales Team

Bret Sulaver

Bret Sulaver

Strategic Account Manager

Cell Phone: 815-762-0308
Email: bret.sulaver@ejplastics.com

Chris Rodriguez

Chris Rodriguez

Western Region Territory Manager

Cell Phone: 231-497-8750
Email: chris.rodriguez@ejplastics.com

Doug Woods

Doug Woods

Sales Manager - Western Region

Office Phone: 805-238-2553
Cell Phone: 231-675-7992
Fax: 866-737-6875
Email: dougwoods@ejplastics.com

Frank Macrina

Frank Macrina

Regional Business Development Manager

Office Phone: 717-617-2554
Cell Phone: 231-675-4533
Fax: 866-743-0372
Email: frankmacrina@ejplastics.com

Jeff Rusch

Jeff Rusch

Sales Manager - Midwest Region

Cell Phone: 231-675-7989
Email: jeffrusch@ejplastics.com

Kenny Gill

Kenny Gill

Territory Manager - South and Central Texas Region

Office Phone: 903-570-2895
Email: kenny.gill@ejplastics.com

Kristi McClelland

Kristi McClelland

Sales Manager - Western Michigan

Office Phone: 269-544-4866
Cell Phone: 269-998-7383
Fax: 866-735-9916
Email: kristim@ejplastics.com

Stephen Dick

Stephen Dick

Sales Manager - Northeast Region

Cell Phone: 717-586-1752
Fax: 231-536-6704
Email: stephendick@ejplastics.com

Tim Vaandering

Tim Vaandering

Canadian Territory Manager

Cell Phone: 519-757-7742
Email: tim.vaandering@ejplastics.com

Travis Johnson

Travis Johnson

Sales Manager - Texas and Southwest Region

Cell Phone: 231-675-7614
Fax: 866-917-0824
Email: travisjohnson@ejplastics.com

Wayne Bagwell

Wayne Bagwell

Sales Manager - Southeast Region

Office Phone: 770-363-6821
Cell Phone: 404-402-9882
Fax: 770-575-2027
Email: wayne.bagwell@ejplastics.com


Upcoming Events
Oct
9
Canadian Greenhouse Conference 2019

Attending Sales Representatives:
Tim Vaandering, Mike Nauta & Jeff Rusch
Booth#: TBD


View All