Our Sales & Customer Service Team

Our Sales & Customer Service Team at East Jordan Plastics is comprised of a talented set of individuals who are driven, knowledgeable, and diversified with a passion to bring you innovative, green friendly products.

For more information, please contact your Territory Sales Manager, or contact us at 1-800-353-1190 / customerservice@ejplastics.com.

Bret Sulaver

Bret Sulaver

Strategic Account Manager

Cell Phone: 815-762-0308
Email: bret.sulaver@ejplastics.com

Chris Rodriguez

Chris Rodriguez

Western Region Territory Manager

Cell Phone: 231-497-8750
Email: chris.rodriguez@ejplastics.com

Frank Macrina

Frank Macrina

Regional Business Development Manager

Office Phone: 717-617-2554
Cell Phone: 231-675-4533
Fax: 866-743-0372
Email: frankmacrina@ejplastics.com

Jeff Rusch

Jeff Rusch

Sales Manager - Midwest Region

Cell Phone: 231-675-7989
Email: jeffrusch@ejplastics.com

Kenny Gill

Kenny Gill

Sales Manager - South and Central Texas Region

Office Phone: 903-570-2895
Email: kenny.gill@ejplastics.com

Kristi McClelland

Kristi McClelland

Sales Manager - Western Michigan

Office Phone: 269-544-4866
Cell Phone: 269-998-7383
Fax: 866-735-9916
Email: kristim@ejplastics.com

Mike Nauta

Mike Nauta

Director of Sales & Marketing

Cell Phone: 315-576-6639
Email: michaelnauta@ejplastics.com

Stephen Dick

Stephen Dick

Sales Manager - Northeast Region

Cell Phone: 717-586-1752
Fax: 231-536-6704
Email: stephendick@ejplastics.com

Tim Vaandering

Tim Vaandering

Canadian Territory Manager

Cell Phone: 519-757-7742
Email: tim.vaandering@ejplastics.com

Travis Johnson

Travis Johnson

Sales Manager - Texas and Southwest Region

Cell Phone: 231-675-7614
Fax: 866-917-0824
Email: travisjohnson@ejplastics.com

Wayne Bagwell

Wayne Bagwell

Sales Manager - Southeast Region

Office Phone: 770-363-6821
Cell Phone: 404-402-9882
Fax: 770-575-2027
Email: wayne.bagwell@ejplastics.com

Angela Krecke

Angela Krecke

Customer Service Manager

Office Phone: 800-353-1190
Email: angela.krecke@ejplastics.com; customerservice@ejplastics.com; orders@ejplastics.com

Lisa Ernst

Lisa Ernst

Administrative Assistant / Customer Service

Office Phone: 800-353-1190
Email: lisa.ernst@ejplastics.com; customerservice@ejplastics.com; orders@ejplastics.com

Jessica Meredith

Jessica Meredith

Label - Plate Proofing Coordinator / Customer Service

Office Phone: 800-353-1190
Email: jessica.meredith@ejplastics.com; customerservice@ejplastics.com; proof-approval@ejplastics.com

Krista Raymond

Krista Raymond

Administrative Assistant / Customer Service

Office Phone: 800-353-1190
Email: krista.raymond@ejplastics.com; customerservice@ejplastics.com; orders@ejplastics.com

Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

Administrative Assistant / Customer Service

Office Phone: 800-353-1190
Email: katherine.johnson@ejplastics.com; customerservice@ejplastics.com; orders@ejplastics.com

Jessica Middleton

Jessica Middleton

Finance Assistant / Customer Service

Office Phone: 800-353-1190
Email: jessica.middleton@ejplastics.com; reception@ejplastics.com

Jennifer Colvin

Jennifer Colvin

Receptionist / Customer Service

Office Phone: 800-353-1190
Email: jennifer.colvin@ejplastics.com; reception@ejplastics.com




Upcoming Events
Jul
11
Cultivate '20: AmericanHort Announces Cultivate’20 is Going Virtual

Attending Sales Representatives:
EJP Team
www.eastjordanplastics.com


Aug
13
TNLA's Nursery/Landscape EXPO 2020

Attending Sales Representative:
Kenny Gill
Booth# 1808


View All