East Jordan Plastics Inc.

The East Jordan Plastics Team

Leadership Team

For more information, please contact us at 1-800-353-1190 or send us a message.

  • Cal Diller

    Cal Diller

    CEO

  • Scott Diller

    Scott Diller

    President

  • Matt Diller

    Matt Diller

    Operations Manager - Beaverton

  • Nathan Diller

    Nathan Diller

    Operations/Recycling Manager - South Haven

  • Katie Doran

    Katie (Diller) Doran

    Human Resources Manager

  • Tracy Asposito

    Tracy Asposito

    Senior Accountant

  • Jeff Cunkle

    Jeff Cunkle

    Plant Manager - East Jordan

  • Shawn DeYoung

    Shawn DeYoung

    Plant Manager - South Haven

  • Adam Friedrich

    Adam Friedrich

    Logistics Manager

  • Gary Gurizzian

    Gary Gurizzian

    CFO

  • Angela Krecke

    Angela Krecke

    Customer Service Manager

  • Mark Lercel

    Mark Lercel

    Senior Engineer

  • Mike Nauta

    Michael Nauta

    Director of Sales & Marketing

    Cell: 315-576-6639
    michael.nauta@ejplastics.com

  • Joe Rebec

    Joe Rebec

    Operations Manager - East Jordan

  • Dave Smith

    Dave Smith

    IT Manager

  • John Spyhalski

    John Spyhalski

    Controller

  • Roland Yarbrough

    Roland Yarbrough

    Plant Manager - Beaverton

Sales & Customer Service Team

Our Sales & Customer Service Team at East Jordan Plastics is comprised of a talented set of individuals who are driven, knowledgeable, and diversified with a passion to bring you innovative, green friendly products.

For more information, please contact your Territory Sales Manager, or contact us at 1-800-353-1190 or send us a message.

  • Bret Sulaver

    Bret Sulaver

    Strategic Account Manager

    Cell: 815-762-0308
    bret.sulaver@ejplastics.com

  • Chris Rodriguez

    Chris Rodriguez

    Western Region Territory Manager

    Cell: 231-497-8750
    chris.rodriguez@ejplastics.com

  • Frank Macrina

    Frank Macrina

    Regional Business Development Manager

    Office: 717-617-2554
    Cell: 231-675-4533
    Fax: 866-743-0372
    frankmacrina@ejplastics.com

  • Jeff Rusch

    Jeff Rusch

    Sales Manager - Midwest Region

    Cell: 231-675-7989
    jeffrusch@ejplastics.com

  • Kenny Gill

    Kenny Gill

    Sales Manager - South and Central Texas Region

    Office: 903-570-2895
    kenny.gill@ejplastics.com

  • Kristi McClelland

    Kristi McClelland

    Sales Manager - Western Michigan

    Office: 269-544-4866
    Cell: 269-998-7383
    Fax: 866-735-9916
    kristim@ejplastics.com

  • Stephen Dick

    Stephen Dick

    Sales Manager - Northeast Region

    Cell: 717-586-1752
    Fax: 231-536-6704
    stephendick@ejplastics.com

  • Tim Vaandering

    Tim Vaandering

    Canadian Territory Manager

    Cell: 519-757-7742
    tim.vaandering@ejplastics.com

  • Wayne Bagwell

    Wayne Bagwell

    Sales Manager - Southeast Region

    Office: 770-363-6821
    Cell: 404-402-9882
    Fax: 770-575-2027
    wayne.bagwell@ejplastics.com

  • Angela Krecke

    Angela Krecke

    Customer Service Manager

    Office: 800-353-1190
    angela.krecke@ejplastics.com

  • Lisa Ernst

    Lisa Ernst

    Customer Service

    Office: 800-353-1190
    lisa.ernst@ejplastics.com

  • Jessica Meredith

    Jessica Meredith

    Label - Plate Proofing Coordinator / Customer Service

    Office: 800-353-1190
    jessica.meredith@ejplastics.com

  • Krista Raymond

    Krista Raymond

    Customer Service

    Office: 800-353-1190
    krista.raymond@ejplastics.com

  • Katherine Johnson

    Katherine Johnson

    Customer Service

    Office: 800-353-1190
    katherine.johnson@ejplastics.com